Who will become the Himalayan Lokstar? The grand finale will be held in the auditorium

Kathmandu- Next Wednesday, Himalaya Lokstar will receive the winner. 6 competitors are fighting for the title. Among them are Balram Bishwakarma, Santosh Chhetri, Bikas Pariyar, Kiran BC, Rajendra Gharti Magar and PN Saila.

On Wednesday at 5:30 pm, the Grand Finale will be organized at the National Auditorium located in Bhrikutimand, where Krishna Kandel and the group of TV show Indreni will also perform musically. Spectators have to purchase tickets to participate in this event named Grand Finale Live Concert-2080.

Lokstar has Kumar Basnet as the chief judge while Raju Pariyar, Ramji Khand and Kulendra Bishwakarma are the judges. It is said that all the judges will give a musical performance in the finale. Viewers can also vote to win their favorite contestant on Lokstar.

Himalaya Lokstar is telecasting every Tuesday and Wednesday at 8 PM on Himalaya TV HD.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: