Ashirwad and Aanchal’s love reflected in the song ‘Nai Nabhannu La 6’

The famous song of the fifth series of the film ‘Nai Nabhannu La’, ‘Timro Aakhama aakha Judhai’, has been prepared in a male version and included in the film ‘Nai Nabhannu La 6’. Singer Pratap Das’s voice is in the public song on YouTube on Friday. The voice of Melina Rai was in the female version. However, the male version has some lyrics changed and the music is also different from the female version.

Music by Basant Sapkota, the lyrics of the song are by Bikasraj Acharya, Dinesh Thapalia and composer Sapkota. In the video of the song, the two main characters of the film, Ashirwad Chhetri and Aanchal Sharma are presented in a romantic mood. Their chemistry is good and their dancing style is very attractive. With the release of the song on YouTube, there has been a positive response from the audience.

The film, which is going to be screened on Baisakh 1 on the occasion of New Year, has Keki Adhikari, Priyanka Karki, Saroj Khanal, Nikhil Upreti, Yogisha Khatri, actor Nikhil Upreti’s son Atharva in the lead role along with Ashirwad and Aanchal. Anubhav Regmi is in a cameo role. The film is directed by Bikasraj Acharya, Samipyaraj Timalsina and Arundev Joshi.

Produced under the banner of Akhyan Films, the film is produced by Bikasraj Acharya and Vishnumani Dahal, while Sanjay Neupane, Ramesh Chaudhary, Purushottam are the chief executive producers. The film has action directed by Himal KC, cinematography by Purushottam Pradhan, editing by Sandesh Shah, background score by Alice Karki, choreography by Kaviraj Gahatraj and Manoj Bishowkarma.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: