With the Comedy Night Champions team, the ‘Mahajatra’ film unit in seven cities.

A “Maha comedy Yatra” will be held in seven cities to promote the film “Mahajatra,” which is scheduled for release on the 9th of Chaitra. On Falgun 21, the “Maha Comedy Yatra” will begin in two phases, according to the film production unit.

According to producer Max Dipesh Khatri, the first phase of the “Maha comedy Yatra” will begin on Falgun 21 in Pokhara, on Falgun 23 in Butwal, and on Falgun 25 in Dhangadhi. The second phase will start on Falgun 30th in Birtamod, on Chaitra 1st in Itahari, on Chaitra 3rd in Hetauda, and on Chaitra 4th in Narayangadh.

“We will visit various cities in Mofsal and interact with the audience prior to the film’s screening. We will have actors from our movie and comedians who have become well-known through reality shows interviewing the audience,” producer Khatri stated. In “Maha Comedy Yatra,” he claims, actors Hari Bansh Acharya, Bipin Karki, Rabindra Singh Baniya, Rabindra Jha, Rajaram Paudel, and actress Barsha Raut will go on tour.

During the same tour, actress Deepa Shree Niroula, comedian Suman Karki, Mexam Gaudel, Kailash Karki, Sajan Shrestha, Suman Koirala, Prabhat Lama, and Santosh Thapa, along with the contestants of the third season of Comedy Champion, will entertain the audience with various performances.

After the commercial and critical success of ‘Jatra’ and ‘Jatrai Jatra’ written and directed by director Pradeep Bhattarai, this is the third series, ‘Mahajatra’. This time, the film has turned the issue of money management into a narrative. Actors in the film include Arjun Jung Shahi, Prakash Ghimire, Rajaram Paudel, Prabin Khatiwada, Divya Dev, Suman Karki, Shishir Bangdel, Gaumaya Gurung, Arvin Khadka, Hari Bansh Acharya, Bipin Karki, Rabindra Singh Baniya, Rabindra Jha, Barsha Raut, and others.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: