Vice Presidential Election: Top Leaders Voted


KATHMANDU, March 17: Vice-presidential elections are held at the Federal Parliament building, New Baneshwor, with top political party leaders voting in the election.

Several leaders including CPN Maoist Center Chairman and Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’, Nepali Congress Speaker Sher Bahadur Deuba and CPN (Unified Socialist) Chairman Madhav Kumar Nepal voted.

Here are some photos taken by photojournalist:

Leave a Reply