Janamat, LSP, Nagarik Unmukti Party declare functional unity

KATHMANDU, March 11: A functional unity was agreed between the Janamat Party led by Dr. CK Raut, the Loktantrik Samajbadi Party (LSP) led by Mahantha Thakur and the Nagarik Unmukti Party led by Ranjita Shrestha at a meeting held today between the three parts. . LSP leader Manish Mishra said that an agreement was reached between the three parties today.

All three parties have supported Mamata Jha, who has been nominated for vice-president by the Janamat party. After the support, it has been decided by the functional unit in the next days.

Janamat Party Chairman CK Raut, LSP Chairman Mahantha Thakur and Nagarik Unmukti Party Chairman Ranjita Shrestha have signed a letter of agreement.

A letter of agreement was also signed between the Nagarik Unmukti Party founded by Resham Chaudhary and the Janamat Party.

Leave a Reply